Luxus Maisonette Liechtenstein T04

52| max. 2| | 650m|

  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of

Apartment Details

The stylish, homey boutique apartment offers space for 2 guests on a 55 squared meters space, with one double bed in a lovely gallery space. The designer bathroom features a shower, toilet is located across from it. A lovingly decorated living room has a couch, table, chairs and a small but well-equipped kitchen, giving you the option to prepare a small meal before or after a day of exploring all that the city has to offer. The entire apartment has been decorated with great care and a great love for style and detail, to make our guests feel right at home. Wifi is available and provided free of charge through out the apartment. Airport shuttle can be arranged upon request.

Ps. We offer two Luxus Maisonette Liechtenstein apartments in the building, varying slightly in decorative details. Feel free to check out all apartments and decide for yourself, which one is most accommodating to you.

The apartment is located on Liechtenstein street, nice quiet street in the heart of the charming 9th district. The apartment is only 3-minute walk away from the Schubert’s birth house, where you can not only visit but also enjoy small size concert organized regularly at the house. The location is exactly in between 2 metro stations Nussdorferstrasse, connects you to metro line U6, and station Friedensbruecker, connects you to metro line U4. The short-distant train station Dr. Franz-Josefs-Bahnhof is only 7 minutes away, enables you to take regional trains and S40 not only in Vienna but other beautiful places around Vienna.

Elevator: No elevator
Terrace: No terrace
Bathtub: No bathtub
Shower: Shower available
Air conditioning: Air conditioning available
Parking: No parking available
City view: No city view
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Rooms: 2
Distance to subway: 650m
District: 1090

Luxus Maisonette Liechtenstein T04

52| max. 2| | 650m|

  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of
  • Thumbnail of

Apartment Details

Das stilvolle, gemütliche Boutique-Apartment bietet auf 55 Quadratmetern Platz für 2 Personen und ein Doppelbett in einer schönen Galerie. Das Designer-Badezimmer verfügt über eine Dusche. Das WC befindet sich gegenüber. Ein liebevoll dekoriertes Wohnzimmer verfügt über eine Couch, einen Tisch, Stühle und eine kleine, aber gut ausgestattete Küche, so dass Sie vor oder nach dem Erkundungstag der Stadt eine kleine Mahlzeit zubereiten können. Die gesamte Wohnung wurde mit viel Sorgfalt und Liebe zum Stil und Detail eingerichtet, damit sich unsere Gäste wie zu Hause fühlen. Wifi ist verfügbar und kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt durch die Wohnung. Ein Flughafentransfer kann auf Anfrage arrangiert werden.
Ps. Wir bieten Ihnen zwei luxuriöse Maisonette-Apartments in Liechtenstein, die sich in den Details unterscheiden. Fühlen Sie sich frei, alle Wohnungen zu überprüfen und entscheiden Sie selbst, welches Ihnen am entgegenkommensten ist.
Die Wohnung befindet sich in der Liechtensteiner Straße, schöne ruhige Straße im Herzen des charmanten 9. Bezirk. Das Apartment liegt nur 3 Gehminuten vom Geburtshaus des Schubert entfernt. Hier können Sie nicht nur Konzerte besuchen, sondern auch kleine Konzerte genießen, die regelmäßig im Haus organisiert werden. Die Lage ist genau zwischen 2 U-Bahn-Stationen Nussdorferstraße, verbindet Sie mit der U-Bahn-Linie U6 und Station Friedensbrücke, verbindet Sie mit der U-Bahn-Linie U4. Der nur wenige Minuten entfernte Bahnhof Franz-Josefs-Bahnhof ist nur 7 Minuten entfernt und ermöglicht es Ihnen, Regionalzüge und S40 nicht nur in Wien, sondern auch in anderen schönen Orten rund um Wien zu nutzen.
Aufzug: Kein Aufzug
Terrasse: Keine Terrasse
Badewanne: Keine Badewanne
Dusche: Dusche vorhanden
Klimaanlage: Klimaanlage vorhanden
Parkplatz: Kein Parkplatz vorhanden
Stadtblick: Kein blick auf die Stadt
Schlafzimmer: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Zimmer: 2
Entfernung zur U-Bahn Station: 650m
Bezirk: 1090